2015+1

Things are about to get sentimental, so here’s a treat.

To be honest, writing either about my 2016 resolutions or my 2015 stocktaking didn’t feel right at first. I created this blog so that I can share my views in pretty much anything artistic that would catch my attention and my innermost thoughts are definitely not included. So I have been playing over and over again in my head whether I should or shouldn’t say a proper goodbye. But then, I came across my last-year-diary and, inside its pocket, I found a ton of remnants.

Despite being quite a pessimist, I have to admit that last year, was a good year: lived in two countries, visited different places, watched many films, read quite a bunch of books, got my degree, undertook various projects. I do have certain resolutions for the year to come but they can be summed up to this: create as many beautiful memories as possible.

Now that I got some closure, everything can go back to normal. 🙂

Leave a Reply

